Welcome to
restaurant Le Mess

Dishes to match the rhythm of the seasons, served in a convivial atmosphere

About

Le Mess, located on the site of the Arsenal, offers a crisply fresh menu that changes with the rhythm of the seasons. Allow us to present our healthy, delicious dishes, all made with local ingredients!

home1mess
verrière

On the terrace - or inside

Our aim is to give you, our guest, a warm welcome, every time. Choose your table – on the terrace, under the vines on the veranda, on the first floor, or at the bar. There’s something for everyone!

Our menus

Le Mess is your guarantee of honest, market-fresh cuisine. Let Chef Antonio conjure up tasty, refined dishes for you – every day, with equal pleasure. Our priorities? To offer top quality, respect the environment, use fresh, local produce as much as possible, ensure a zero-waste approach, and always give priority to vegetables. Vegetarians and vegans will always find something to their liking!

Header1

We wish you a simple, but very tasty, culinary experience at Le Mess

From your welcome to your plate

Marriages, birthdays, staff parties, etc.

Your event at Le Mess

Header4

Looking for the right place for your next party or corporate event? Le Mess has a variety of spaces that will meet your requirements. These areas can be hired separately – or you can hire the whole restaurant. Marie-Pascale and her team are always at your service – with the know-how to deliver the party or event of your dreams.

Our team

Our team looks forward to welcoming and serving you.

Bienvenue au
restaurant Le Mess

Des plats rythmés par les saisons à déguster dans une ambiance tamisée

A propos

Le Mess, situé au cœur de l’Arsenal, adopte une carte de marché suivant le rythme des saisons avec l’envie de proposer des plats sains et gourmands à base de produits locaux. 

home1mess
verrière

En terrasse ou à l'intérieur

Notre souhait le plus cher est de vous offrir un accueil chaleureux. Choisissez votre table selon votre envie du moment : en terrasse, dans la véranda sous les vignes, au premier étage ou encore du côté du bar, il y en a pour tous les goûts !

Nos menus

Le Mess vous propose une cuisine de marché. Tous les jours, avec un plaisir non dissimulé, le chef Antonio vous offre une cuisine pleine de saveurs et d’émotion. Nos priorités sont la qualité gustative, le respect de l’environnement, les légumes avant tout, l’utilisation de produits frais issus de productions les plus locales possible et une politique tendant vers le “zéro déchet”. Végétariens et vegans, nous avons également de quoi satisfaire vos papilles !

Header1

Nous souhaitons vous offrir une expérience culinaire simple et savoureuse

De l’accueil à l’assiette

Mariages, anniversaires, fête du personnel…

Votre événement au Mess

Header4

A la recherche du lieu idéal pour organiser votre événement privé ou corporate ? Le Mess a l’espace qu’il vous faut : tout peut être privatisé, même le restaurant complet. À chaque instant, Marie-Pascale et son équipe sont à vos côtés pour mettre leur savoir-faire au service de vos envies et pour organiser l’événement de vos rêves…

Notre team

Toute notre équipe se fera un plaisir de vous accueillir et de vous servir.